top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

Vegans Eatery

Reposted from @veganhomecookings My vegan style IKEA meatballs

There is no IKEA in my town, but I used to love to go there, just looking around, and have some wine, and chips 🍷😆

I believe they now have vegan meatballs on their menu, which I really want to try!

Anyway, these meatless meatballs are amazingly delicious, which are made of lentils. I followed the recipe from @the_vegan_futon She’s so creative and talented.

The white sauce ingredients are :

✔️brown mushrooms

✔️vegan butter

✔️white wine

✔️nutritional yeast

✔️plant milk

✔️all purpose flour

✔️veggie stock powder

✔️salt and pepper

And I made mashed potatoes with coconut milk, which were super yummy 😋


I didn’t have lingonberry jam, so.... cranberry jam😁


 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page