top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

Sharing From External Sources

Updated: Aug 21, 2021

PLEASE remember when sharing from external sources, e.g. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, ALWAYS include the link, the heading, and a photo. You can always come back and re-edit the post. What I often do is actually put the link and the body (the caption above the photo) in the comments itself, then copy, then go backwards & erase the whole thing (because you don't want to leave it in the comments in Facebook or wherever), then paste the whole thing into a new post. Tap on the photo of the post, save it to your phone and put it under your new post. I know it sounds like alot, but right now, there is no App that supports this website for reposting (like Regrann for Instagram?). If you need me to help, I have no problem with that. You can also just send me the link in my mailbox here and I'll handle the rest. So long as we get the word out, that's all that matters to me!!!!! Thank you.




22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1件のコメント


Cherri Rippenkroeger
Cherri Rippenkroeger
2021年8月30日

TY I need all the help I can get, FB is So Difficult for me, Dag gum it!

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page