top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

NO MORE CARELESS ADOPTIONS!!!!!

"So, it's adoption day at the local animal shelter. Guess what?? They're not asking for a fee!!!!" HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SEEN 'CLEAR THE SHELTER?!' This is such a very bad idea especially since these animal shelters don't seem to pay attention to detail. No background checks, No home checks, No references = a future victim. STOP DOING THESE EMPTY THE CAGES DAYS!!!!! Bruno was adopted from Franklin County Animal Shelter in Ohio only to be crated all day everyday outside, no food, no water in extreme heat until his little body gave up. The shelter didn't do any back ground checks or anything to ensure Bruno's safety!!! Tell Franklin County Animal Shelter what you think of them doing this.








4 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentarios


Cherri Rippenkroeger
Cherri Rippenkroeger
10 sept 2021

I Have Gone to that website & There MANY Phone Numbers to the numerous officials whom I plan on calling tomorrow. It may turn out, Just like when calling all the places to get Justice for Nala. But I STILL LEFT MSG’s Everyday for several days for every number. Of Course they would would not answer themselves, they always let it constantly go to voicemail. But Nevertheless, Those people ARE BEING Prosecuted Now, So YAY!!! I signed 3 different petitions & I will not be silenced even if I have to do it from a bed! I Know U that U all feel the same way. Our pets are our families. We don’t walk away from animals needing help. We…

Me gusta

Cherri Rippenkroeger
Cherri Rippenkroeger
10 sept 2021

HEY OOPS, DON’T KNOW WHAT THE HECK I CLICKED & ACCIDENTALLY GOT UNSUBSCRIBED IT SAYS, OH NO, & I’m freaking out! 💔Please don’t let me be unsubscribed, It’ll be SO Bummed. I’m Checking OUT THIS PLACE IN OHIO! AND I AM GOING GO CALL & Find Out What in h***???I hope I don’t lose we this this, Since It told me I am unsubscribed, dang it. sorry TJ! I don’t mean to be a bother. I apologize.

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page