top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

FREEZING DOG NEEDS RESCUED!

🚨🛑🚨🛑🚨🛑🚨🛑🚨🛑🚨

PLEASE HELP THESE LITTLE SWEETHEARTS!!! THIS IS SUCH A TERRIFYING WORLD WE LIVE IN AND ALL OF OUR PRECIOUS FURBABIES GET STUCK IN THE MIDDLE OF HUMAN KIND'S EVIL ATROCITIES!!!! NOT FAIR TO THESE DARLINGS WHO NEVER HAVE TO BE TAUGHT TO LOVE!!!! THEY JUST KNOW IT!!! PLEDGE TO SAVE THESE BEAUTIFUL LIVES!!! SHARE THESE BEAUTIFUL LIVES!! FOSTER A NEW BEST FRIEND THROUGH A RESCUE ORGANIZATION!!!! PLEASE, BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE & THEY PAY THE PRICE OF OUR IGNORANCE WITH THEIR LIVES!!! SHARE BECAUSE YOU CARE!!! GET THIS SWEETHEART OUT OF THIS HORRIFYING SITUATION!!!! SHARE!


PLEASE CONTACT ORIGINAL POSTER THROUGH THIS LINK. TY.


https://www.facebook.com/1571632873/posts/10219471674013794/


COURTESY POST 🥶🥶


****IF YOU CAN ASSIST IN GETTING THIS POOR BOY OUT OF THERE, PLEASE CONTACT MICHELLE RAMER BENOIT****


LOCATED IN MIAMI FLORIDA!!


WILL FREEZE TO DEATH TONIGHT !


So this baby is chained or caged 24/7 next to my mom's house in NMB. My sister had a fight with them but every time she says a thing, they hide him and put him in a small cage. I want to offer to buy him if I have a place for him to go. I don't know if he will even do it. My sister tries to feed him and I just ordered a raised bed for him but they watch her and move him around. Any suggestions? Thirteen people live in this house and I fear for my mom and my sister. We already talked another person out of a dog that was there a couple oh years ago that was dying from cancer. People just suck! Word is the dumbass wants to breed him. Maria Eugenia Gaspari Ruthie Menéndez Estrada Jamie Flynn






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page