top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

Dogs Roaming In Kabul

Thank you Biden administration. You've shown your true colors. I never believed in you Joking Lying Joe. Never!!! I told everyone not to vote you in!!!! Now, we lose young lives, precious dogs, precious children, young men and women who walked safely into their homes before they left for Afghanistan. Omg, omg, omg. Praying for these dogs somehow, some way to be found by good hands.

 

Reposted from @kriskellyfoundation Dogs roaming the airport. Just terrible. They are looking for food and water.


5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Cherri Rippenkroeger
Cherri Rippenkroeger
Sep 01, 2021

That’s so Despicable! I didn’t vote for Lying Joe Biden either. I knew he was going to be a bad President & U said it so PERFECTLY well that I can’t think of anything else Better because U nailed it & I won’t even try.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page