top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTamie Elnyczky

Animal Victory Petition for Nala

As I'm creating this, I cannot find the words to describe my anger towards the former owners of my beautiful girl I posted several months ago to be adopted or fostered. Now, that she was adopted, I thought, "Finally!!! After a couple of long years, she will be loved!!" Not the case, unfortunately. Now, I sit here and can't even imagine the hell she was put through. They killed her. Why? How? How could they do this to Nala?? She was sweet, loving, beautiful. How could anyone kill the one living soul that would've gone to the end of the Earth for another living soul?? As I sit here crying, I just wonder, when will it ever end??


Please, sign this for Nala. She is in heaven now and safe, at last. Thank you.


RIP Beautiful Smiling Nala.💔🌈

You will be greatly missed by those

that knew how much you loved.😭


 


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page